March Blog Challenge Day 1

Doing a blog challenge (see previous post), and we are starting out with a selfie and 5 random facts about me. Here goes nothing:

Image

  1. I’m addicted to Twitter and Instagram.
  2. I require GPS to get out of my new neighborhood…and back home…and pretty much anywhere lol.
  3. I’m an atheist.
  4. I’m so afraid of killer whales that I can’t even watch them on tv.
  5. I’m not nearly as nice as most of you think I am (which is why all my friends live in my phone).
About JamieLynnDodd

Wife, mom, student,coffee addict, erratic blogger, fitness junkie, Baby Whovian, random tweeter.

Posted on March 1, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yaaaaaaaay!!! Ok, I’m glad I subscribed to your blog way back when. Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

