I’m Predictable

I find it amusing that anyone, including myself, thought I’d be capable of blogging every single day, using topics I didn’t choose myself lol.

Yeah, so that didn’t work. I still want to start blogging again though…

I’m going to enjoy some hot coffee and contemplate this for a bit longer…

About JamieLynnDodd

Wife, mom, student,coffee addict, erratic blogger, fitness junkie, Baby Whovian, random tweeter.

Posted on March 17, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My last several were on gun control so I stopped writing for a while. I was getting tired of the same silly arguments. Besides, I want a tank, If I can’t have a tank, I don’t see why anyone else get to have a Bushmaster.

  2. I get it–I’m predictable as well. Every other week I think of a topic and get the urge to write a blog post. Then I remember that I’ve started a slew of blogs in the past and only wrote consistently for about a month each before abandoning them…

    Maybe the problem is too limited of a topic to write about? I’ve always thought about writing a ‘hodge-podge’ blog, but according to the experts you’re supposed to have a niche. (sigh) What’s a girl to do?

Leave a Reply

