Why Not: Tell Yourself This

About JamieLynnDodd

Wife, mom, student,coffee addict, erratic blogger, fitness junkie, Baby Whovian, random tweeter.

Posted on February 16, 2011, in Why Not Wednesdays and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. It dont matter, I wouldnt have listned anyway.. lol

  2. Get on appropriate meds now. And go away from home for school. And Ryan Morris is not the best thing that is almost about to happen to you so get over it already.

    • Dang it Angela, somehow I knew that if anyone cheated it would be you. I said only ONE thing but noooo, you just sat your past self down with a cup of tea and gave your past self advice for a whole afternoon. CHEATER!!! haha

      • LOL well actually if I’d done the first I would’ve been smart enough to figure out the other two.

      • Yeah and if I had done that first one, I would have figured out a lot of stuff too. I would have soo much trouble just coming up with ONE thing to say to myself.

  3. Stay away from college until you know what you want to go to school for.

  4. Okay, there’s gonna be this girl you’ll meet who will seem like something TOTALLY different than what she really is…STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment